Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons 2011

MP3 Downloads

         
[Mon 19 Dec] Nativity

The Promise - Sunday 18th December morning worship (17.1 MB)
[Mon 19 Dec] Albert Bogle - John 1:10-13, Isaiah 9:2-9

The Waiting - Sunday 11th December Morning Worship (14.5 MB)
[Mon 12 Dec] Psalm 40:1-10 and John 1:6-12

CHRISTMAS UNWRAPPED - Sunday 4th December Evening Worship (22 MB)
[Mon 05 Dec] Sanctuary First Dec 2011

The Word - Sunday 4th December Morning Worship (24.7 MB)
[Mon 05 Dec] Albert Bogle - Genesis 1 & John 1:1-14

Christ the Redeemer King - Sunday 27th November Morning Worship (9.8 MB)
[Mon 28 Nov] Psalm 40 - Albert Bogle

Advent Supper - Sunday 27th November Evening Worship (7.7 MB)
[Mon 28 Nov] Albert Bogle

Jars of Clay - Sunday 20th November Evening Worship (15 MB)
[Mon 21 Nov] 2 Corinthians 4 - 7 to 11

Free Indeed - Sunday 20th November Morning Worship (12 MB)
[Mon 21 Nov] Albert Bogle

Loved as Friends - Sunday 13th November evening service (10.7 MB)
[Mon 14 Nov] Albert Bogle

Band Of Brothers - Sunday 13th November Morning Worship (9.6 MB)
[Mon 14 Nov] Albert Bogle

Remembering for the Future - Sunday 6th November Evening Service (12.8 MB)
[Mon 07 Nov] SANCTUARY FIRST

The Soldier - BB Enrolment Service - Sunday 6th November morning worship (11.3 MB)
[Mon 07 Nov] Albert Bogle

The Story of Phillip - Sunday 30th October evening worship (17.1 MB)
[Mon 31 Oct] Albert Bogle - Acts 8

Freed to Celebrate - Sunday 30th October morning worship (8.3 MB)
[Mon 31 Oct] Rev Donald Scott - Psalm 145 & Luke 14:16-24

Freed to Live - Sunday 23rd October evening worship (7.8 MB)
[Mon 24 Oct] Sheena Orr - parable of the talents

Freed to Live - Sunday 23rd October Morning Worship (9.8 MB)
[Mon 24 Oct] Sheena Orr - Nehemiah 8 and John 10

Freed To Serve - Sunday 16th October Morning Service (14.4 MB)
[Mon 17 Oct] 1 Corinthians 13

Freed To Serve - Sunday 16th October Evening Service (8 MB)
[Mon 17 Oct] Albert Bogle - John 13

Freed to Worship - Sunday 9th October Evening Worship (5.7 MB)
[Mon 10 Oct] Sheena Orr

Freed to Worship - Sunday 9th October morning Worship (15.4 MB)
[Mon 10 Oct] Albert Bogle

Freed For - Sanctuary First - Sunday 2nd October Evening Service (11.3 MB)
[Mon 03 Oct] Sanctuary First

The Book That Changed the World - Sunday 2nd October Morning Service (11.7 MB)
[Mon 03 Oct] Albert Bogle

Living on the Edge of Eternity - Sunday 25th September Evening Service (8.6 MB)
[Mon 26 Sep] Sheena Orr

Living on the Edge of Eternity - Sunday 25th September Morning Service (10.1 MB)
[Mon 26 Sep] Albert Bogle

Celebrating 30 years of Albert and Martha at St. Andrew’s - Sunday 18th September Evening (4.1 MB)
[Tue 20 Sep] Featuring the Bogle Band

30 Years as minster at St. Andrew’s Bo’ness - Sunday 18th September Morning Worship (16.5 MB)
[Tue 20 Sep] Featuring Willie McPherson

Living in the Borderlands - Sanctuary First - Sun. 11th Sep. Evening Worship (17.1 MB)
[Mon 12 Sep] Sanctuary First

Living on the Edge with Anger - Sunday 11th September Morning Worship (12.2 MB)
[Mon 12 Sep] Sheena Orr

Does Heaven Exist- Sunday 4th September Evening Service (31.1 MB)
[Mon 05 Sep] Maggie Lane

Living on the Edge - Letting Go - Sunday 4th September Morning Worship (16.4 MB)
[Mon 05 Sep] Albert Bogle

Gospel Community - Sunday 28th August Evening Service (29.5 MB)
[Wed 31 Aug] Albert Bogle

Building a gospel Community -  Sunday 28th August Morning Worship (19.3 MB)
[Wed 31 Aug] Albert Bogle

Living the Life of Faith - Sunday 21st August evening worship (13.8 MB)
[Mon 22 Aug]

Kids Holiday Club Service - Sunday 21st August morning worship (16 MB)
[Mon 22 Aug]

Ordinary People doing Extra Ordinary things - Sunday 14th August Evening Service (19.6 MB)
[Mon 15 Aug] Walter Williamson

What does God think of us- part 2 - Sunday 14th Aug Morning Worship (13.9 MB)
[Mon 15 Aug] Gordon Reid

Where are you taking your flame - Sunday 7th August Evening Worship (22.9 MB)
[Mon 08 Aug] Iain Faulds

What does God think of us - Sunday 7th Aug Morning Worship (19.5 MB)
[Mon 08 Aug] Gordon Reid

Can’t Buy Me Love - Sun 31st July Morning Worship (10.2 MB)
[Sun 31 Jul] This morning Albert talks on the theme, “Can’t Buy Me Love”

Redeeming Broken Lives - Sun 24th July morning service (16.2 MB)
[Mon 25 Jul] Ruth 1:8-19, 1 John 3:11-24

You reap what you sew….. but grace abounds - Sun 17th July morning (21.1 MB)
[Mon 18 Jul] Albert Bogle

Seeing the Signs - Sun 10th Jul morning worship (20.1 MB)
[Mon 11 Jul] 2 Kings 6

Half a Job - Sun 3rd July morning service (24.6 MB)
[Mon 04 Jul]

Sheena’s Sojourn - Sun 26th June Evening Service (22.4 MB)
[Mon 27 Jun]

Love one another - Sun 26th June Morning Service (17.7 MB)
[Mon 27 Jun] 

Daniel in the Loin’s den - Sun 19th June Morning Service (11.8 MB)
[Mon 20 Jun] Fathers Day, sunday school prize giving

The Spirit on the Journey - Sun 12th June evening worship (5.9 MB)
[Mon 13 Jun] John 16:5-16

The Spirit shaping of Freedom - Sun 12th June morning worship (15.6 MB)
[Mon 13 Jun] Genesis 1:1-3 and Ephesians 2:8-10

Sanctuary First - Shaped by the Spirit - Sun 5th June evening (30.4 MB)
[Tue 07 Jun] Sanctuary First

Moving beyond the material world - Sun 5th June morning (21.4 MB)
[Tue 07 Jun] Albert Bogle

Fruit of the Spirit - Sunday 29th May Evening Worship (11.3 MB)
[Mon 30 May] Sheena Orr

The Unity of the Church - Sunday 29th May Morning Worship (19.4 MB)
[Mon 30 May] Albert Bogle

Disappointed Followers - Sun. 22nd May Morning Service (16.1 MB)
[Mon 23 May] Sheena Orr

Roll Away the Stone - Sanctuary First - Sun. 15th May PM (22.9 MB)
[Tue 17 May]

Broken but mended - Sunday 15th May Morning service (20.7 MB)
[Tue 17 May] John 21:15-25

The missed appointment - Sun 8th May Morning (13.5 MB)
[Mon 09 May] Ephesians 1:11-20 and John 20:19-31

People of the Resurrection - Sun 1st May Morning (9.5 MB)
[Tue 03 May] Isaiah 65:17-25 ; John 20:19-23

Easter Sunday Celebration - Sun 24th Apr Morning service (3.9 MB)
[Tue 26 Apr]

Fellowship meal - Sun 10th Apr 5pm service (11.3 MB)
[Mon 11 Apr] Story telling by - Virginia Cano

Cup of Restoration - Sun 10th Apr morning worship (12.9 MB)
[Mon 11 Apr] Albert continues the series in Exodus

Cup of Redemption - Sun 3rd April morning worship (9.4 MB)
[Mon 04 Apr] Sheena Orr continues the series.

The Women - Sun 27th Mar 5pm service (31.4 MB)
[Mon 28 Mar] Russell McLarty hosts this evenings fellowship meal.

The Cup of Deliverance - Sun 27th Mar morning (14.1 MB)
[Mon 28 Mar] Sheena Continues the series of Passover cups

The Pharasees - Sun 20th March Evening (17.3 MB)
[Mon 21 Mar] Walter and Neil lead the 5 pm service.

The Cup of Sanctification - Sun 20th March Morning (15.1 MB)
[Mon 21 Mar] Albert - 1st in the series on the passover

Sanctuary First - Four Cups and a meal - the four cups (4.7 MB)
[Mon 14 Mar] a meal in the church, based around the four cups of the Jewish Passover celebration.

Chocolate Sunday - 13th March - morning worship (14 MB)
[Mon 14 Mar] Albert Bogle

El Elyon - The LORD Most High - Sun. 27th Feb evening (11.7 MB)
[Mon 28 Feb] Albert continues the series - the names of God

Gifts Of Healing - Sun. 27th Feb. morning (13.1 MB)
[Mon 28 Feb] Sheena continues the series - Gifts

Jehovah Jireh - The Lord who provides - Sun. 20th Feb evening (11.9 MB)
[Tue 22 Feb] Sheena looks at the God who provides - Genesis 22

Stepping into the Water - Sun. 20th Feb Morning (14.4 MB)
[Mon 21 Feb] Albert - The Gift of Resources Isaiah 54

Sanctuary First LIVE! - God’s Spa - Sun. 13th Feb. evening (51.1 MB)
[Mon 14 Feb] Sanctuary First LIVE! - God’s Spa

Gifts of Teamwork - Sun. 13th Feb. morning (21.6 MB)
[Mon 14 Feb] Gifts of Teamwork - Albert Bogle

Sunday 6th February Evening Worship (8.6 MB)
[Tue 08 Feb] Sheena Orr - ‘El Roi - The Lord who Sees’ - Genesis 16

Sunday 6th February Morning Worship (9.1 MB)
[Mon 07 Feb] Sheena Orr - ‘Gifts of Self’ - Luke 5:1-11

Sunday 30th January Morning Worship (12 MB)
[Mon 31 Jan] Friendship - youth focus - Luke 5:29-39

Sunday 23rd January Evening Worship (12.6 MB)
[Tue 25 Jan] Sheena Orr - The Lord Is My Banner

Sunday 23rd January Morning Worship (6.7 MB)
[Tue 25 Jan] Albert Bogle - Friendship with the Wider Christian Community

Sunday 16th January Evening Worship (7.7 MB)
[Mon 17 Jan] Cheesed Off - Sanctuary First

Sunday 16th January Morning Worship (16 MB)
[Mon 17 Jan] The Secret Place - Albert Bogle - Ezra 1:1-11 & Acts 17:13-34

Sunday 9th January Evening Worship (13.7 MB)
[Mon 10 Jan] Names of God - Sheena Orr - Psalm 20

Sunday 9th January Morning Worship (14 MB)
[Mon 10 Jan] The Secret Place - Albert Bogle - Ruth 1:11-18 & 2 Timothy 1:1-14

Sunday 2nd January Morning Worship (14.5 MB)
[Mon 03 Jan] River of life - Albert Bogle - Psalm 46

Sunday 19th December Morning Worship (7 MB)

Loading the player...